Leiding

RIBBEL


Wannes Aerts (groepsleider)
0472 36 73 62
11/04/1997
wannes@chirohoutem.be

Jetse Smeyers
0474 18 16 73
15/05/1997
Jetse@chirohoutem.be

Jeppe Oorlynck
0491 12 72 26
22/08/2002
jeppe@chirohoutem.be

SPEELCLUB


Jentel Vander Weyden
0497 79 84 45
01/09/2001
jentel@chirohoutem.be

Jana Vindevogel
0484 57 44 73
22/08/2002
jana@chirohoutem.be

RAKWI


Inne Devoogdt (Groepsleidster)
0489 94 06 35
01/06/1999
Inne@chirohoutem.be

Manon Van Dyck
0470 65 19 44
09/03/2020
manon@chirohoutem.be

Brent Vander Elst
0487 29 65 40
14/02/2001
brent@chirohoutem.be

TITO


Jonas Devoogdt
0486 20 49 16
22/08/2000
jonas@chirohoutem.be

Jill Keymolen
0472 46 60 39
20/08/2001
jill@chirohoutem.be

KETI


Stijn Peeters
0478 35 24 91
08/11/2001
stijn@chirohoutem.be

Jens Dewael
0476 51 67 05
20/06/1999
Jens@chirohoutem.be

ASPI


Tuur Serkeyn
0493 65 86 94
13/09/1998
tuur@chirohoutem.be

Yuna Van Cleynenbreugel
0471 01 14 64
03/08/2000
yuna@chirohoutem.be

VB (Volwassen Begeleider)Corry Peeters
0476 33 30 89
corry@chirohoutem.be