Leiding

Leidingsploeg:

 

RIBBEL

Inne Devoogdt
0489 94 06 35
01/06/1999
inne@chirohoutem.be

Yuna Van Cleynenbreugel
0471 01 14 64
03/08/2000
yuna@chirohoutem.be

Tibo Oeyen
0487 75 26 77
05/09/2000
tibo@chirohoutem.be

 

SPEELCLUB

Thalia Declercq
0491 17 44 96
28/01/1997
thalia@chirohoutem.be

 

Lisa Caeymaex
0497 67 17 86
20/01/1999
lisa@chirohoutem.be

Pieter Donche
0487 84 78 88
12/12/1997
pieter@chirohoutem.be

 

RAKWI


Jelske Smeyers
0471 39 69 08
31/03/2000
jelske@chirohoutem.be

Inge Weymeers
0494 25 24 95
23/05/2000
inge@chirohoutem.be

 

Jens Claes
0470 62 20 25
20/08/1999
Jens@chirohoutem.be

 

TITO

Joeri Renet
0499 32 07 23
19/01/2000
joeri@chirohoutem.be

Wannes Aerts
0472 36 73 62
11/04/1997
wannes@chirohoutem.be

Jetse Smeyers
0474 18 16 73
15/05/1997
Jetse@chirohoutem.be

 

 

KETI

Tom Donche
0487 84 80 40
12/12/1997
tom@chirohoutem.be

Jens Dewael
0476 51 67 05
20/06/1999
Jens2@chirohoutem.be

Jonas Devoogdt
0486 20 49 16
22/08/2000
jonas2@chirohoutem.be

 

ASPI

Tuur Serkeyn
0493 65 86 94
13/09/1998
tuur@chirohoutem.be

Marnik Straetmans
0493 03 26 19
02/03/1999
marnik@chirohoutem.be

 

VB (Volwassen Begeleider)

Corry Peeters
0476 33 30 89
corry@chirohoutem.be