Leiding

RIBBEL


Lotte Jacobs
0468 40 88 44
27/10/2003
lotte@chirohoutem.be

Yara Vandenplas
0479 49 42 28
21/03/2003
yara@chirohoutem.be

Staf Maes
0492 83 73 63
22/03/2003
staf@chirohoutem.be

SPEELCLUB


Maaike Oeyen
0468 26 11 03
26/11/2003
maaike@chirohoutem.be

Jornt Verbist
0477 34 44 88
25/11/2003
jornt@chirohoutem.be

Lio Pelgrims
0483 11 05 62
05/10/2003
lio@chirohoutem.be

Manon Van Dyck
0470 65 19 44
09/03/2002
manon@chirohoutem.be

RAKWI


Yuna Van Cleynenbreugel
0471 01 14 64
03/08/2000
yuna@chirohoutem.be

Jana Vindevogel
0494 57 44 73
22/08/2002
jana@chirohoutem.be

Jonas Devoogdt
0486 20 49 16
14/02/2001
jonas2@chirohoutem.be

Stijn Peeters
0478 35 24 91
08/11/2001
stijn@chirohoutem.be

TITO


Jentel Vander Weyden
0497 79 84 45
01/09/2001
jentel@chirohoutem.be

Alex Verspecht
0474 74 98 78
18/07/2003
Alex@chirohoutem.be

KETI


Jeppe Oorlynck
0491 12 72 26
22/08/2002
Jeppe@chirohoutem.be

Inne Devoogdt
0489 94 06 35
01/06/1999
inne@chirohoutem.be

ASPI


Jill Keymolen
0472 46 60 39
20/08/2001
jill@chirohoutem.be

Jens Dewael
0476 51 67 05
20/06/1999
jens@chirohoutem.be

VB (Volwassen Begeleider)Corry Peeters
0476 33 30 89
corry@chirohoutem.be