Leiding

RIBBEL

Yuna Van Cleynenbreugel
0471 01 14 64
03/08/2000
yuna@chirohoutem.be

Jetse Smeyers
0474 18 16 73
15/05/1997
Jetse@chirohoutem.be

Jill Keymolen
0472 46 60 39
20/08/2001
jill@chirohoutem.be

SPEELCLUB

Tuur Serkeyn
0493 65 86 94
13/09/1998
tuur@chirohoutem.be

Tom Donche
0487 84 80 40
12/12/1997
tom@chirohoutem.be

Jens Dewael
0476 51 67 05
20/06/1999
Jens2@chirohoutem.be

Wannes Aerts
0472 36 73 62
11/04/1997
wannes@chirohoutem.be

 

RAKWI

Jentel Vander Weyden
0497 79 84 45
01/09/2001
jentel@chirohoutem.be

Jonas Devoogdt
0486 20 49 16
22/08/2000
jonas@chirohoutem.be

Brent Vander Elst
0487 29 65 40
14/02/2001
brent@chirohoutem.be

Tibo Oeyen
0487 75 26 77
05/09/2000
tibo@chirohoutem.be

TITO


Inne Devoogdt
0489 94 06 35
01/06/1999
Inne@chirohoutem.be

Stijn Peeters
0478 35 24 91
08/11/2001
stijn@chirohoutem.be

KETI


Jelske Smeyers
0471 39 69 08
31/03/2000
jelske@chirohoutem.be

Joeri Renet
0499 32 07 23
19/01/2000
joeri@chirohoutem.be

ASPI

Thalia Declercq
0491 17 44 96
28/01/1997
thalia@chirohoutem.be
Pieter Donche
0487 84 78 88
12/12/1997
pieter@chirohoutem.be

VB (Volwassen Begeleider)Corry Peeters
0476 33 30 89
corry@chirohoutem.be