Leiding

Leidingsploeg:

 

RIBBEL


Inne Devoogdt
0489/94 06 35
01/06/1999
inne@chirohoutem.be

Jens Dewael
0476 51 67 05
20/06/1999
Jens2@chirohoutem.be

Ibrahim Elarbi
0491 24 72 36
10/12/1999
ibrahim@chirohoutem.be

 

SPEELCLUB


Thalia Declercq
0491 17 44 96
28/01/1997
thalia@chirohoutem.be

Jens Claes
0470 62 20 25
20/08/1999
Jens@chirohoutem.be

Maryem Elarbi
0483 43 70 65
10/12/1999
maryem@chirohoutem.be

 

RAKWI

wannes
  Wannes Aerts
0472 36 73 62
11/04/1997
wannes@chirohoutem.be

Jetse Smeyers
0474 18 16 73
15/05/1997
Jetse@chirohoutem.be

Lisa Caeymaex
0497 67 17 86
20/01/1999
lisa@chirohoutem.be

 

TITO


Marnik Straetmans
0493 03 26 19
02/03/1999
marnik@chirohoutem.be
Cato
 Cato Van Cleynenbreugel
0474 40 04 29
18/01/1997
cato@chirohoutem.be

 

KETI


Tuur Serkeyn
0493 65 86 94
13/09/1998
tuur@chirohoutem.be
 
Pieter Donche
0487 84 78 88
12/12/1997
pieter@chirohoutem.be

 

ASPI


Tom Donche
0487 84 80 40
12/12/1997
tom@chirohoutem.be

Marie Silverans
0479 78 90 11
28/12/1995
marie@chirohoutem.be

 

VB (Volwassen Begeleider)

Corry Peeters

0476 33 30 89

corry@chirohoutem.be

corrySMALL

Geef een reactie